Bangkok Jack has listed all the current public holidays in #Thailand during 2020. It’s a good idea to bookmark and use page this when planning

Thailand Public Holidays and Buddha Days in 2020

Thailand Public Holidays and Buddha Days in 2020

Thailand Public Holidays and Buddha Days in 2020

Thailand Public Holidays and Buddha Days in 2020

Thailand Public Holidays and Buddha Days in 2020
Thailand Public Holidays and Buddha Days in 2020
  • 2020-02-14 01:44:15 10 months ago
  • Views 3,378
30
Shared

Bangkok Jack has listed all the current public holidays in #Thailand during 2020.

It’s a good idea to bookmark and use page this when planning visits to the Kingdom over the coming year.

Date Name Type
1 Jan Wednesday New Year’s Day National holiday
11 Jan Saturday National Children’s Day Observance
16 Jan Thursday Teachers’ Day Observance
25 Jan Saturday Chinese Lunar New Year’s Day Observance
26 Jan Sunday Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance
27 Jan Monday Third day of Chinese Lunar New Year Observance
8 Feb Saturday Makha Bucha National holiday
10 Feb Monday Day off for Makha Bucha National holiday
14 Feb Friday Valentine’s Day Observance
20 Mar Friday March Equinox Season
6 Apr Monday Chakri Day National holiday
13 Apr Monday Songkran National holiday
14 Apr Tuesday Songkran National holiday
15 Apr Wednesday Songkran National holiday
1 May Friday Labor Day Bank holiday
4 May Monday Coronation Day National holiday
6 May Wednesday Visakha Bucha National holiday
13 May Wednesday Royal Ploughing Ceremony Day National holiday
3 Jun Wednesday Queen Suthida’s Birthday National holiday
21 Jun Sunday June Solstice Season
5 Jul Sunday Asalha Bucha National holiday
6 Jul Monday Asalha Bucha observed National holiday
6 Jul Monday Buddhist Lent Day National holiday
28 Jul Tuesday King Vajiralongkorn’s Birthday National holiday
12 Aug Wednesday The Queen’s Birthday National holiday
22 Sep Tuesday September Equinox Season
13 Oct Tuesday Anniversary of the Death of King Bhumibol National holiday
23 Oct Friday Chulalongkorn Day National holiday
31 Oct Saturday Halloween Observance
1 Nov Sunday Loy Krathong Observance
5 Dec Saturday King Bhumibol’s Birthday National holiday
7 Dec Monday King Bhumibol’s Birthday observed National holiday
10 Dec Thursday Constitution Day National holiday
21 Dec Monday December Solstice Season
24 Dec Thursday Christmas Eve Observance
25 Dec Friday Christmas Day Observance
31 Dec Thursday New Year’s Eve National holiday

 

*These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.



You can follow BangkokJack on Instagram, Twitter & Reddit. Or join the free mailing list (top right)

Please help us continue to bring the REAL NEWS – PayPal

The post Thailand Public Holidays and Buddha Days in 2020 appeared first on BangkokJack News.


Ads Links by Easy Branches
https://www.passtechusa.com/q71qxv5kt2?key=fce98667b547cdec45c44114599b7d22

Play online games for free at games.easybranches.com

Guest Post Services www.easybranches.com/contribute

What you think about this story?
Thailand Public Holidays and Buddha Days in 2020